Archiving is great when you have projects you want to remove from your project list that are no longer active or are completed.

An archived project will not show on the  main project dashboard. However, you will be able to access them from the Archive tab in the Projects dashboard.

To archive a project, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Select Project

From the project list in the Projects dashboard, click on the project that you want to archive.

Step 2: Select Archive

Click on "More actions" on the upper right corner of the screen, from the drop down options select "Archive"



To view archived projects, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Select Archive Menu

From the project list in the Projects dashboard, click on Archive tab.

From here you can view your archived projects or you can also unarchive which will bring back your project to the main Projects list.

To unarchive a project, click on the specific project from the list found under "Archive" then follow the same steps above by clicking on "More actions" on the upper right corner and selecting "Unarchive" - this will return your project to the main project Gnatt.


To delete a project:

When choosing to delete a project, you may follow the same steps used for archiving and click on "Delete" from the drop down menu instead.

🚨 Once you Delete a project all details and data are removed from your account, this process is final and the project will not be available to recover once deleted. 🚨

Did this answer your question?