Every practice has a unique process and system. In part, this is what makes every design studio exciting and specific to the services you provide.

By default, we pre-populate a few categories and phases for you but you can easily add, remove, and edit categories and phases as need be. 

To make such changes, you may select Settings from the main menu, followed by Projects. From here you will see options to customize both Categories and Phases which will then be globally available to you across Monograph.

Did this answer your question?